brookiieb
Age: 20
Hang out
Holholchan: Lookin' for a classy sort of adventurer!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Holholchan Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
ArtIllustrationValve and survival horror video games
MoviesLiteratureTravel
Foreign culturesAnimationHoop-dancing
BellydancingAnimalsDisney
WritingThe outdoorsTrying new physical activities

About Me
Hello there!
I'm from New Orleans, now living in San Francisco for art school. I'm an illustrator, and most of everything I love most is an art in one way or another. I dabble in a lot of things, some foreign languages, some different kinds of dancing, did tae kwon do once, and well... like most people, love all kinds of music, movies, and books!

For now I'm just sort of going year to year, learning as I go through school to figure out what exactly I want to do with my degree afterwards. I know I want to travel a lot when I graduate, but there are so many things illustration can lead to -- I'm excited to learn what I'm best at! Meanwhile, though, I do commissions and work some of the conventions route doing that.

If there's something most unique about me, is i'm a bundle of contradictions and I wear it. I'm a California girl and a New Orleans girl; I'm deeply logical but also deeply creative; I'm a lady on the street but honestly pretty weird a lot of the time; I'm even a Virgo Sheep, for those of you who find astrology interesting.

Soo yeah! Message me some time! :)

First Date
I'm really a romantic at heart, as I'm sure plenty are, that there are so many little things I would love to go out and do with a guy, whether it's the first date or the 14th. Of course, I'm relatively new to the San Francisco scene, so I'm always out for suggestions!
But anything from coffee dates to rainy swingset rides, to hunting down the best milkshake in the city or finding the best paths in Golden Gate Park -- or all of it at the same time! Sounds good to me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Holholchan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 24.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married