blufish1
Age: 28
Dating
StellarBelle: Wants a two-man-wolf-pack
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sunnyvale, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
StellarBelle Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
teacher


dating
In England they have 2-liter bottles of hard cider...






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a Silicon Valley girl who occasionally has a case of wanderlust and is a not-so-closet cinephile. I am in love with adventures and creativity. I am passionate about my life right now and am feeling lucky to be living in an amazing place in time and the world. I enjoy philosophical conversations and am driven towards my personal life goals of UI/UX design. I just recently got back form a trip to Europe (Don't forget to ask me about my crazy adventures in Belgium!) I can't wait to see where life takes me next!

First Date
I have always liked unique ideas for first dates. Boardwalk, skating, midnight movies, swing dancing, coffee and chess, horse racing, Sky High sports, Petroglyph (ceramic painting, that way you can talk and have some thing to remember the date with)... any of these ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to StellarBelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.