Willy757: Mostly attracted to a woman with dark hair
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Portsmouth, Virginia
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Willy757 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
PLEASE read this i can not see who you are if your interested in me if you say nothing.

Here is a few things to start this off. I work for a class A contractor as a framer/ finisher.i have a vehicle and a place. I'm 27 I am German, polish, Irish, Cherokee and black foot native American. I am attracted to all races but like an African American woman. I'm single with no kids. I am into almost all music but listen to country, rock, and hip hop. Not into newer music though except for 2-3 artists Sam hunt and fetty wap being 2 even though they are 2 different kinds of music lol. I like bowling, rollercoasters, flying, ranges, ATVs .....etc sometimes put a new twist on one activity by giving a theme something. Well that's enough for now. PS i can't see who you are on the meet me feature so just send me a message p.s I no longer have a car any more the motor was blown so I sold out.

First Date
Who knows! depends on how we connect on the ride as to what we do!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Willy757 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 24.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke