Gazo8: To take a step back just leaves room for 3 steps
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Kilmarnock, Scotland
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Gazo8 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Construction Recruitment Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Gary
Hi, thanks for reading my profile.

Where do i start...
I would like to start dating again and hopefully it may lead to something more, I enjoy meeting up with my mates, going out for a few drinks. Or arranging to go away for the weekend. i also like my holidays away hot and cold. Me and my friends do like to go to other cities for the weekend it's nice to see different places and get away from work. i go to the gym to keep myself in shape. i enjoy listening to most things to do with music except punk. I am very ambitious about my working career and would one day like to travel. It would be nice to meet someone who shares the same interests or someone who has their own ambitions in life.

If you would like to know anything else message me I think you can only put so much on here, starting a conversation is better x




























First Date
Too many cliche out there quiet drink get to know you..

Somewhere fun exciting, having a good time then if we still like each others company a drink to sit and talk.

Something different :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gazo8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 34.
Live in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married