tickerace: Never Know
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fargo, North Dakota
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
tickerace Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Credit Review Specialist


dating
Look what the clown did to me






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm very friendly and outgoing. Never been accused of being of being shy, unless your rude. I don't like rude people!! I like to interact with people from all walks of life!

Lets go on..

Love to spend time with family, friends and my animals. I like to dance, talk, watch football, take in local band, and can cuddle up to watch movies with the right person.

And about animals.... I have a few.. Dogs , a cat and a parrot , So probally should like them too !! They are funny!!

Love the outdoors when I get a chance to do so. Dont mind a harley ride now and then. ( really do like it) Like to try new things and sports. I love to travel and have been to quite a few great places.

I would describe myself of more tomboy than a girly girl. Have been told I can be pretty funny as well.


Last note: I will not respond to anyone that does not have a photo.



Mail Settings
To send a message to tickerace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married