Amalgatrophic: I'm a serial jaywalker
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calabasas, California
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Amalgatrophic Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
strength coach







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
OutdoorsMusicHealth
FoodFitnessRagin to live music
O-liftsKettlebellsHiking
NutritionBeachesMountains
SunshineRunningRock climbing
Redskins dc born and bred bishesFundamental human movement patternsNeural recuitment patterns
The eternal quest for homeostasisMyofascial physiologyBiomechanics
Neuromuscular dynamics

About Me
Been in LA for about a year now. Work way too much. Don't get out much. Total science geek. First time I've lived by the beach in my life and LOVING IT. I don't drink much because it gives me migraines. I'm an insomniac. I eat like a trucker and never gain a pound, no seriously it's ridiculous. I can have fun in the city or roughing it outdoors. I live and die by the deadlift. I hate how whole foods is such a freakin rip off, but God I love their coconut banana rolls. I'm not sold on this paleo thing but I'm not opposed to it. Kombucha is pretty badass. I bet that at least 75% of the people who say "must not do drugs" are washing down a handful of prescriptions with beer a day and somehow rationalizing that as not being synonymous. I love dogs but don't own one because I live in an apartment. Cats don't really get me that excited. Got ADD? yes. I don't take myself to seriously but I make it happen during business hours, which is most hours. Do people read these? I really don't think so.