beez101: What is this? A profile for ants?!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tucson, Arizona
25 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
beez101 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Class Clown
Air Force, Jet Engine Mechanic

Three musketeers

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm originally from San Diego, CA. I'm a pretty cool cat so i get along with everyone. I love music(but who doesn't) except for country because it hurts my ears. I spend most of my free time playing my guitar. Some people say that when I play, it feels as if angels have descended from the heavens and they have given everyone who was listening a heavenly ear massage... But that's just what they say.... And by "they" I mean my mom, but that counts, right? No? Pssh, it counts.

I also enjoy working out, mainly because I don't wanna end up being a statistic. Did you know that Mexico is now the fattest country in the world? In their defense, Mexican food is ****ing delicious. But yeah, you've learned something today, you're welcome.

I also like whiskey and beer. I go out every once in a while but not too much because the city of Tucson can only take so much mayhem.

In conclusion, feel free to message me.

First Date
How about we go to the middle of the desert in my van to meet up with my old high-school chemistry teacher and become the biggest drug kingpins the nation has ever seen? What could go wrong?

Mail Settings
To send a message to beez101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.