jdanoldno71983: Catch me while you can!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West burbs, Illinois
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
jdanoldno71983 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales


dating
"White men CAN jump!"






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like anything outdoors, but I can just as easily curl up on the couch and watch a movie. I listen to almost any kind of music, I like camping, fishing (but don't eat fish), boating, Wakeboarding, pretty much all water sports, and ATV's. I am in sales and am all business during the week, but you would never guess it from the way I am on the Weekends. I play Rugby for a Chicago team, I'm not dumb or a "meat head", I just enjoy playing sports. I can be serious when needed but enjoy relaxing and taking vacations when ever possible.

I'm looking for someone fun, relaxed, can be goofy, but can also put on a dress and heels for a night on the town. You know, a "total package" kind of girl. Let's face it, that's what we all want. Don't be shy, send a message. You never know, we might click.



First Date
From here? I usually fInd that a monkey knIfe fIght Is a good fIrst date, but those are gettIng hard to fInd. So we could settle for drinks and a good conversation. After that, something unique after getting to know more about you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jdanoldno71983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.