bweeyore: looking for friends and a relationship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Falcon, Colorado
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
bweeyore is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Wrk for d49

where are all the good Men at?

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
i like to watch movies go on walks i like to go horseback riding I like to work out I listen to any kind of music just about I am very easy to get along with, my daughter is my life she comes first i like to do just about anything. I am new to the area as well I want someone that's going to treat me good and treat my daughter good u have to love kids. I dont want drama and i dont need it in my life i want someone that i can trust and thats going to be faithful and we can talk about anything and everything no matter what it lies and i dont want someone that uses people if there is more that you want to know, just ask me and i will tell you. I am very easy to talk to and very honest!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bweeyore you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married