PrettyHurts20
Age: 31
Hang out
daninicole1986: Waiting on a madman with a blue box! ;)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Euless, Texas
Details
28 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
daninicole1986 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Market Research/Student Ministries Intern


dating
On the lake in Branson, MO






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Danielle
My name is Danielle. I am 27 years old. I was born and raised in Texas and have only lived on this side of Dallas for 3.5 years now. I moved to Euless the end of April!! I just graduated with a BS in Religion: Christian Education and a minor in Psychology. I am not 100% sure what I want to do with my degree but I do know that I love kids. I am a kid at heart! Currently I am the Student Ministries Intern at my church and I LOVE it!!! I could be having a really bad day and go to work and my youth make me smile!!! The job that pays the bills however...I am the Project Manager Assistant at a market research company. I LOVE the Rangers! Any chance I get I try to go to a game. I am extremely shy sometimes. I am a great listener and friend so even if this goes no where we could still be friends. It is really hard to describe myself, if you have any questions just ask.

As far as what I am looking for in a guy, he has to be a Christian, preferably Methodist. MUST be tall, at least around 6 feet or taller! NO exceptions!!! He can not have any kids! I do want kids someday, no exception there either, but I want my own! Not a smoker, a drug user, or a heavy drinker! I drink a little but not everyday. I prefer he either be getting a college degree or already has one. Some exceptions are ok. I prefer he either be living on his own or with roommates. If he lives with his mom he better have a good explanation. He must have a sense of humor. I love laughing and I laugh a lot. I want to make sure that the guy I end up with can make me smile. He must understand that I believe that men and women are equal and with that being said I will not put up with any kind of abuse, verbal included. I give what I get. I may sound picky but I don't need a man to make my life complete. If I never get married that doesn't mean I won't die happy, so I refuse to settle for less than what I want.

Anyway, if you would like to get to know more about me send me a message.

Random stuff:
Guys that cry are sexy as long as they do it in moderation.
I have 2 tattoos(the visible one is small, in white ink, and easy to cover up if needed)
I have two small dogs, Lily(from Harry Potter) and Rory(from Doctor Who)
I am very self conscious of my height
I still wish on stars, at 11:11, birthday candles, wish bones, etc.
I'm ADD
I love most Mexican food
I am allergic to cats
I am a fan of Harry Potter(don't judge me lol)
I am also a Whovian(Doctor Who fan!)
I love the Hunger Games, the series was the textbook for my ethics class and I love it even more now!
My favorite movies include The Perks of Being a Wallflower and A Walk to Remember
I may talk a lot sometimes, specially online or text, but I am VERY shy
I drink some wines; rosè, moscatto, stuff like that.
I LOVE cider. Strongbow is the best!!
I am horrible at flirting and picking up on flirting.
I have a fear of public speaking but my job requires me to do so
I have been told I am a great kisser but I suck at making the first move...or the 2nd...(kinda oblivious sometimes)
I am a Christian but I can NOT stand pushy Christians. I refuse to force my beliefs on anyone.
I love the outdoors but rarely have the chance to enjoy it.
Don't really like doing anything alone
I enjoy those awkward silences that are not awkward.
I don't do politics...unless it personally effects me.
I have strong opinions on some subjects that I keep to myself until asked or necessary.
I love roses and daffodils.
Loud noises make me jump
I drive barefoot unless I am wearing boots or tennis shoes
I have been to England, Wales, and Scotland. I want to go back sooo bad!! Loved it there.
I love to read and own a TON of books!!
I have the 2 cutest nephews and the 2 prettiest niece!

First Date
Surprise me! I am up for anything! No you will not be seeing where I live on a first date so don't ask!! I'm old fashioned to a point but I draw the line at you knowing where I live if I don't know you. A girl can't be too careful.


Mail Settings
To send a message to daninicole1986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke