Lenny_7: Italian gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newburgh, New York
67 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Lenny_7 is looking for a relationship.
High school
retired law enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm a 64 yr old divorced white male seeking friendship maybe more down the line.
Here's what I'm all about:

Very easy going, passionate and loving especially when it comes to my kids and my 3 grandsons -one is 7yrs old and the other two are only 2 years old!!!! I love spoiling them! Family is super important to me. I currently have lots of free time on my hands to spend with them.

I love the Yankees or any kind of baseball, enjoy a good football game too, play some cards sometimes, very handy in and outside of the house, can cook pretty well - italian is my specialty. I enjoy a good movie- just looking for someone to watch it with. I also enjoy going to Altlantic City once in a while and would love to have someone to go with.I'm a pretty regular church goer on Sundays, especially now that I have my grandson excited about going with me. I also enjoy a good cup of coffee, reading the paper & listening to the oldies.

As for who I'm looking for - I'm a pretty easy going guy and and am open to new ideas and new people. Alcohol drinking is fine but please no drugs. Depending on what your interests are I'm looking to maybe start out with a cup of coffee or dinner and go from there. Maybe we'll click and it could turn into something special down the line. Who knows!

First Date
Very easy going, personable, and ....and open to options for first date...I have a variety of interests and am interested in knowing what interests you....that will give us a good idea of what to do on the first date