johnnio: Let`s give destiny a little push
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
West-island, Quebec
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
johnnio Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  



About Me
If you`re looking for the perfect man; tall, dark, handsome, witty, classy, charming, filthy rich and sweet as can be, then keep on looking because I don`t meet ALL those criteria... I`m missing the filthy rich part, so sorry to disappoint! lol

Others have described me as witty yet serious, intelligent but sometimes childish, having a shy side (as a child I was very shy) but driven, modest yet realistic, giving yet protective, happy-go-lucky but nowhere near naive, muscular yet slim, decisive yet inclusive, stubborn yet diplomatic... confused? Don' t worry, I am not that complex, just analytical.

I believe the best way to learn about a person is to communicate with them, rather than read a self-describing, self-promoting profile; many people have delusions about themselves!!!

My perfect mate... if she can have a heartbeat (and a heart), have some conversational intelligence (more than a 50-word vocabulary), is empathetic (not to be confused with pathetic), has a killer smile (metaphorically not literally), is non-judgmental (unless she sits in court), doesn't know the meaning of the word promiscuity (based on behavior, not a lack of vocabulary), and all the rest that matches, then we're in luck.
So don' t be shy and message me!

I love weight training, traveling, eating out, going to the cinema, . I am a kind, sweet person who seeks someone of same type. I am not into head games and am seeking a deep relationship based on love, trust, and friendship. Oh and my children are 17 and 19 years of age, just in case you're "allergic" to diapers!!!