SlappyMac: **Insert witty and breathtaking caption here**
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
SlappyMac Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Teacher


dating
Nashville 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an old-fashioned kind of guy, and trying to get back out in the dating scene. I like sports: playing and watching, and currently debating on an Avalanche season ticket pack. Of course all the Colorado teams are my favorite, I am a homer and freely admit it. I like to hike and camp in the summer, and do some gardening. I am a pretty good cook though I make a mean banana bread, and I like to watch movies. I do have a daughter that is important to me; I love her. You may have seen me stalking you in the restroom on a poster for a local dinner theater... :D I like alternative music and classic rock, nothing like the wind, open road, and some Zepplin...

First Date
What ever you want to do. I could say one thing and eliminate a hand full of women, I want to experience new things. I like eating and talking, does that help? I do know some good resturaunts around denver, small bistros and good food... LETS GO!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SlappyMac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke