mustangp51: you're amazing just the way you are
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Alexandria-montreal, Ontario
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
mustangp51 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
firefighter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
divorced dad of 2 young,very active boys.I enjoy joggin,cycling,swim,basketball ,skiing ,in the process of getting my diving certification,and many other activities that keep me busy either with or without my children. Some qualities that best describe me are being devoted sometimes to a fault,romantic ; love long wet kisses ,thoughtful,a wonderful friend to confide in and trustworthy.

i love my kids ;aged 13 and 11 years of age by spending time,taking them places and doing all kinds of activities when we are together.I have travelled to many places and hope to continue with someone special. ;-)
i do enjoy and seek the company of an intelligent,well spoken lady to play sports,cook together, kiss, cuddle, hold hands ,discuss openly and share each other's views.I am not looking to find my children a mom;they have a decent one but a positive female figure can be a wonderful influence on them. We are a package and hope my best friend will love them and be patient at times andtake time with my boys as much as I do .

have been told i am easy to talk to,not judgmental nor the jealous type also a very good cook.Since my occupation can be highly stressful at times i find it important to find laughter or be a goof.
My current place of residence is in Alexandria,Ontario but work in Montreal.That being said for the right person i could envisage an eventual relocation.I have learned happiness may be found further than my own backyard.

one should not be rushing things but just taking it one day at a time. I have come out of a relationship that affected my boys and I much therefore I want to take my time .

feel free to say hello .
je suis francophone et m'exprime aussi en anglais.
good luck to all

First Date
a meeting over coffee or a drink on a terrasse is a good way to meet and relax or simply a nice walk in a lovely park is another possibility.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mustangp51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada