parfois101010
Age: 35
Hang out
daisza: LOOKING FOR A NICE WOMAN
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
daisza Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I have a Job ;)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm passionate, caring and loving,I  love wine,beer once in a while, dancing,video games,i love all kind of outgoing activities I love going to the movies, Love all kinds of music specially trance music, house, my favorite djs are "Kaskade","tiesto" and "above and beyond",I love R&B, hip-hop, pop, rock!!!! I like Latin music like Reggaeton, Bachata , Pop-rock en Español, classic rock, oldies and much more!! I am great with kids and animals. I treat people very well and a great listener, chemistry is a huge thing,it is important to feel that conection, you know, looking for Someone who has a great heart and treats people well. No drama,open mind,btw, I believe in UFO's, lol :D !!!! just hit me up let's step up to the next level :)

First Date
I am usually pretty spontaneous so probably wouldn't do a lot of planning.
But, it would be nice to meet each other in a place where is not too loud, somewhere we can have a nice conversation and drink a glass of wine, beer or even Coffee :)