sweetbabe1704
Age: 44
Dating
msboo72: Its not susposed to be this hard!!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
msboo72 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
maintanence worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
i like a variety of things,amusement parks,tubing down the creek,sitting around a fire,camping,hunting,fishing,sled riding, trying something new for the most part doesnt scare me.i like to cook. :) i have a big heart and alot of love to give.I have a 13yr old son who is my life and does live with me.I would like to meet someone who is real,no games,i have had enough of that.My friends and family are very important to me and would love to meet someone who would enjoy being around mine as i would enjoy being around theirs.its all about communication and trust and compromise.I like all varieties of music.




*UPDATE* I know there has to be some type of attraction between 2 people but it is not always about the outside,take the time to see and know the inside :)
*UPDATE* If smoking is a problem i will be hopefully quitting soon :)

First Date
I feel a first date could be doing anything that gives us the chance to talk.get to know each other.a picnic,a walk,all those things are nice.A nice dinner,nothing fancy :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to msboo72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.