meandvin: looking for nice guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tracy, California
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
meandvin is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Admin Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm a single mom of a 13 year old boy. I enjoy movies, eating out, sporting events, most anything outdoors like camping and hiking, trips to Reno or San Francisco or Monterey or just about anywhere. I do really enjoy the simple stuff like going to the zoo or amusement parks. Free time I enjoy exercising, cooking, working on my yard, shopping, movies...

Love a guy who can make me laugh, and who gets my sense of humor. I like someone who can relax and not take things too serious. Just as important is being with someone you would also consider to be a "friend". To me, a healthy relationship allows you to be your own person, have your own interests/hobbies, and a couple need NOT be around each other 24/7!! No clingers please!

Tattoos are nice, but not mandatory (hahaha). I'm somewhat old-fashioned and love a strong guy, one who knows his way around a garage, cars, etc...



Mail Settings
To send a message to meandvin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.