berpatch1: I dance until it rains
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Indian trail, North Carolina
Details
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
berpatch1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Electronics







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Andrew
I was born and raised in Atlanta, GA, I've been four wheeling a bunch of times and do enjoy getting my hands dirty every now and then in the mud and fixing stuff.

I was brought up in a Christian family, so I know the importantance of family, friends, patience, and being thankful for what you have. I have a job that I really like and plan on having for a long time. I'm very athletic and have been playing sports since I was 4 years old(ask I'll tell you why). I've played baseball for 12 years and counting, basketball for 2, football for 1, and soccer for 1(worse sport I've ever played).


Mail Settings
To send a message to berpatch1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs