KroshkaRu: Make me smile ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Redmond, Washington
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
KroshkaRu Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Software Developer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hey there, gentlemen!
My name is Tanya and I am a software developer rock star! I like to be creative and am really good with problem solving.
To relax from work I always have something good planned. I love traveling and recently went on a safari to Kenya. (It was so wonderful and I have some good stories to tell.) When I'm at home I make my own adventure. It can be as simple as watching a movie next to the fireplace, spending time with friends, or going out dancing. Life is what you make of it. I also enjoy camping, fishing, and my new love...snowboarding.
I'm looking for a person whom I can trust and respect. I'm pretty open-minded, but I am hoping to meet a man who is passionate, humorous (but knows when it's time to be serious :)), ambitious and confident. I want a man who can allow himself to show his feelings to me.

What I’m doing with my life:

I'm living the developer dream (I already have two patents!). As I have stated before I am living a pretty balanced life and am really happy.


The first things people usually notice about me:

My eyes. They can change the color to match the sky :)


The six things I could never do without:

1. My friends (They are so awesome. You would love them!)
2. Passport
3. Windows Phone (Self-promoting right now :))
4. Smiles
5. Beaches
6. Shower (Hot water is a big deal in the world...I hope you know how to appreciate it.)


I spend a lot of time thinking about:

My next adventure.


On a typical Friday night I am:

Eating with my friends. Some of them are great cooks and the comfort of being at home beats the restaurants anytime.


The most private thing I’m willing to admit:

I once had to buy a plane ticket at a police station in Dubai while sitting next to handcuffed hookers. Talk about akward moments.


You should message me if:

you like to enjoy what life has to offer. When you do write me, tell me a story about a crazy moment you had overseas or somewhere outside of the Seattle Area. That way...I'll know you read this far ;)


First Date
Something casual with no obligation and tension, somewhere where we can have a light conversation (walk or coffee). If we have a spark - great, if not - we go our own ways without bad feelings.
The real first date is a second date ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to KroshkaRu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke