james8449834: never call your spaceship prometheus
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Manchester, UK
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
james8449834 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
civel servent







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello I'm James.

I want to meet someone nice and hopefully that will develop into something special. I don't want to exchange endless messages I have dyslixia so as a methord of coumication I am at a bit of a disadvantage and I really don't get on with spell chequers so please hair with me

OK so now we have got rid of the daft ones let's talk about me.
I think it's nice to be nice I am vary polite and articult I have also been told I am hansom and charming but that's for you to diside. I like to think I am thoughtfull.

I really enjoy audio books and I alwase have at least one on the go, I think the world is a vary interesting place and I hate being bord. I like good conversation over good food or good coffee.

If there is no book then I will be lisining to xfm. I like a series over a film but I do want to go to the cinema more this year.

I'm happy in my social life and i am vary lucky to have some amazing frends even there are far away so I spend at least one weekend a month in nottingham.
I love a good day out and am desperate to go to monkey forest but I am saving that for someone special as it will be my first time. (Monkeys)

First Date
Diside at the time