TrevorBlake: Wait, where do I swipe right?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
TrevorBlake is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Yogi
Profession
Nutrition







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Urdu  



About Me
You know how some people say " Let's make some bad decisions tonight'? I say we make some good ones.

I feel as though I am a strong individual, and I wish to meet strong individual(s) to collaborate with in this thing called "life". After many years of being single I have proven to myself that I can successfully have an amazing life. I don't wish for much to change, but on my bike ride to the river with Gino, I realized it would be nice to have a beautiful companion to ride with me.

Are you confident in yourself and open to sharing your experiences? I'd love to chat and see what we have in common. Friends are great, it's what all lasting relationships are based on. Let's start there.


First Date
Shovel peoples sidewalks in the middle of the night.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TrevorBlake you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not smoke