abitshyatfirs
Age: 32
Friends
Naturegrl78: Perfectly Positive.....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Naturegrl78 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
self employeed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello

Most people consider me one of the most laid back people they have ever met.I am an extremely caring and understanding.I value my friendships and will do pretty much anything to help a friend in need. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and when I love I love hard! As many times as I have been scorned I have never been scared to get back on the horse and try again. This is how I live my life in general.

I always try to make the best out of any situation and live my life in a positive light. I am adventurous and always willing to give something a try at least once.
I am a huge music lover! Anything goes with me but most of the live shows I attend are, Reggae, Ska, Punk and metal. With music comes dancing, and I love to dance it just makes my soul feel so good!

I love nature, I'm a stop and smell the roses kinda girl. Most of my friends would say I'm funny, I like to see people smile and make them laugh. I often have a sarcastic humor. I am a romantic, and give as much as I take. It takes a lot to make me angry and when it happens its a very short lived experience.

The last couple of years I have gotten back into playing ball again. I was on multiple teams both years and played an average of 70 games each year,needless to say this keeps me busy from April-oct . I also love to fish, camp, golf, hike, and cook(I can make the best damn perogie you have ever tasted). These things tend to keep me the most occupied and usually with some of my dearest friends. I do like other things as well! My profile says I do drugs socially, with that said I don't see grass as a huge drug, I mean coffee is a drug, and I guarantee people drink more of it than I toke! And I am not chronic, I puff when I party for the most part, or use it medicinally for pain as I do not take Tylenol or pills like that.

I love my life and would love to share it with someone who is worthy...is it you?

First Date
First date option 1= Coffee, sunset, good conversation
first date option 2= Live music, dancing and laughter


Mail Settings
To send a message to Naturegrl78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married