acevette17: No excuses. Do the work.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
acevette17 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Healthcare Attorney

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I grew up in southern New York, near NYC. I have lived in NY, MA, NC, and now, TX. I have traveled all over the world, but there is still so much for me to see in my lifetime.

I'm interested in learning new things. I always seek out challenges around me. I like sports, cars, and music, but I find it hard to generalize my hobbies and interests. I'm not an overly complicated person. I am not an expert in anything, but I am knowledgeable about many things. I like going places and doing fun things for dates, but am equally as comfortable staying home and spending time with someone. I really like working on projects around the house and have been pretty successful with them so far. My dog is by far my biggest helper with these projects, although he is also the main obstacle to them at times (he likes to lay down in the middle of whatever I'm working on).

I am as comfortable drinking cheap beer and watching football as I am in a suit, having a glass of whiskey or wine. I wear suits to work but I prefer an old pair of jeans with my boots. I love my job but I won't put what I do ahead of who I am. I'm an incredibly dedicated and hard-working guy who has a fun side too.

I am loyal to a fault and will always help those around me. I'm not afraid of hard work, whether it be in my career, in my personal life, or in a relationship.

One more thing . . . You don't need to be a nuclear physicist, but some understanding of proper spelling, grammar and syntax would be nice. We aren't thirteen years old anymore, so the "wut up" and "heyyyyyy" messages are no longer cute. I'm looking for someone that I can bring around my buddies to watch football, my family for holidays, and my colleagues for work functions. Please be honest with yourself in whether or not you can be that person before messaging me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally, we could do something that is unique and sparks a common connection between us. If nothing jumps out, however, I do like going out to dinner or playing pool/darts and having a few drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to acevette17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.