RockinJosh76: life is a Adventure Cheer up and live it..
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Murray/sf-ca, Utah
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
RockinJosh76 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
HVAC /P.A./ ACTOR


dating
Overlooking Truckee River in Reno. 7-11-






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About joshua
Well I got a list That Explains me :

SEEKING DRUG FREE WOMAN

I Currently Reside Mostly in Utah Taking Care of my Gpa

Im proud to have become a representative for Shared Adventures. An awesome charity That gives disabled kids and military vets of missing limbs and handicap To assist Them On Beach Trips, Hikes and sporting events..

I do Travel back and forth to Utah and California for Work
-Not into Liars And BS
- I dont take life too seriously (except Bills they gotta get paid)
- I smell good and Shower "Daily"
- I have a big heart
- Not into Women with lots of boyfriends
- I do work Independantly Travel sometimes for Work
- Love My family and enjoy time spending with close friends
-Non Mormón Not into Dating A Mormón. Just dont see Eye to Eye
- Love Music and Going to Concerts
- My Pictures are Real No Photoshop or Glamour Shots. LOL
- Love to Laugh and make people laugh
- seeking a Woman for possible relationship.
-Not into flings

-Im a very Honest and Respectful guy
Love Sports 49ers, Celtics,SF Giants (Cant Stand Dallas Cryboys LOL )
Love Outdoors Camping and Swimming in Lakers,rivers and ocean
Not into Materialistic possessions
Like to Keep in Shape Seeking a woman That likes to Keep in shape
And I love to Cook

Im Simple and Very Outgoing...


First Date
First Date. Something Simple Checking out a Art Studio, Hole in the Wall type place I don't do the "Meat Market Clubs..


Mail Settings
To send a message to RockinJosh76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 21
Must not do drugs
Must not be married