cheesup: new to the area
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Black hair
Intent
cheesup is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Govt Contractor


dating
monkey bar Costa Rica






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Adrian
I am active in life, I seek adventure and I am in constant pursuit of challenges.. open minded with most things, family oriented, love to travel (I visit Dubai 6-8 times a year ;)), and I'm very big on health and fitness.

I love to sing, dance and record music. I also play the guitar a bit. I have always been athletic so I enjoy playing sports and I relish any kind of physical competition.

I do what I can to maintain a healthy balance between work and quality time with the people and things I enjoy most.. lastly, I'm a civilian contractor and my work is in support of the US Airforce

I am Filipino & Haitian (50/50)

Originally from Alaska, lived in Fayetteville NC since 97'.. Relatively new to the Charlotte area and looking forward to new beginnings while I'm here :)

First Date
good conversation.. live music.. sushi?

..wouldn't be a bad start


Mail Settings
To send a message to cheesup you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female