Ryan31525: thundercougarfalconbird
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Marietta, Georgia
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Ryan31525 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm amazed at how many women on here either can't describe themselves or are too lazy to. Have some substance ladies....


So, here's a little about me. I lived in Mexico for 8 years, I played in a hardcore-metal band for about 8 years, toured around the US playing shows, worked as a firefighter for 5 years then quit that in order to go to school where I'm currently studying Economics. I enjoy traveling and spent this past summer in Europe where I went to 13 different countries in 80 days. I'm very laid back. Comfortable staying indoors gaming or going on a hike. The only times when I get really uncomfortable are when I'm in a large group of people I don't know. Chances are I don't want to know 95% of them either, which means I have a small group of close friends. After graduating, I would be perfectly happy living oversees somewhere. Still have many places I would like to see.
I would consider myself to be wise and full of common sense. I'm fairly smart on some subjects and a complete idiot on others, and I'm perfectly fine with that.

I'm looking for a relationship, but you gotta be a pretty special lady for that to happen. I've settled in the past and not going to anymore. Maybe that's why I'm still single.
Some fav tv shows include Always Sunny and Adventure Time
Favorite movies include step brothers, dumb and dumber, the rambo's and almost anything with Arnold Schwarzenegger

I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs and I don't do drama. And seafood is disgusting. :P



I've had this account for about 3 years.. O.O
not exactly sure why I still keep it... It's really rare that I even message someone on here. So, feel lucky if I do.

First Date
For first date, meet for lunch, or walk in a park, something small just to get to know the person better.

If you're interested in seeing a hardcore/metal show, that would be sweet too.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Ryan31525 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married