jessfuen: Looking for The One To Rock My World
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Long beach, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
jessfuen Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
sous chef







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
When i say rock my world I don't just mean in the bedroom. I am looking for someone to rock my world in every aspect mentally and physically. I am looking for my best friend and lover. But for now just someone to hang with and see where things go. I don't like drama and i am big believer in Karma, so that means i follow the golden rule and treat others as i would like to be treated. I am an outgoing quick witted smart ass. I have a big heart and I'm just looking for someone to share it with. I am open minded and easy going.I love to have fun and I am willing to try most things once.

I have a bachelor's degree in History from UCLA and when i graduated i forgot to plan what i wanted to do with that, and since teaching was an alternative i could not see myself waking up and loving my job everyday. I then decided to follow my passion which is cooking and food. I went to culinary school at the Art Institute of California Orange County. I got my AA in culinary arts and now I am working full time at a hotel. At 30 I decided to live with out regrets and follow my loves and passions. I figure even if money is not there at the beginning it will follow with hard work and dedication. I am currently a cook at a hotel and spend most of my time working so that i can hone my skills so one day i can reach award winning status.

I like a guy who is down to earth, easy going, ambitious,and knows what he wants and goes after it in all aspects of his life mixed with compassion and humbleness.

I love cooking and decided to make it my life's work, but i love many other things as well. I like reading, hanging out with friends and family also going to the movies. I love music It Expresses Life!!! It communicates the things we have the hardest time saying. So with that being said i like all types of music across the board.

I am trying this out because when i have time off i would like to spend it with someone.

First Date
Something very simple. Coffee is the best...(I am a devoted coffee fan). I would like to get to know someone and activities that promote talking are the best.