DrumsAndStuff: I AM serious; And don't call me Shirley.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Independence, Missouri
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
DrumsAndStuff wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Light-blue Collar


dating
May '16 rbf






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Urdu



About Me
I'll tell it like it is: I want ONE person...to talk with daily and be with a few days a week. That's a good starting point. Busy schedules these days...you're doing good to get together 3 days a week.

I live in a house, all mine. If we become super serious....I'll let you plant flowers. :D

I'm most compatible with someone who understands my humor (it's dry and sarcastic mostly. Oddball at times); has a vast supply of common-sense and intelligence (high school level at least); and is mostly down-to-earth. I'm quite chill most of the time.

I'll end with the crummy part: I work weekends. 13hr days. So, my free time is Mon-Wed (sometimes Thursday). Joy.

No country music!! None!


First Date
(First MEET) -- NOT DRINKS AT A BAR! I want to interact...not sit and play 20-questions. Bleh. Mini-golf, nature walk, sight-seeing...simple stuff...just hanging out together. Something along those lines.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DrumsAndStuff you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.