BRYANG73: No Rush
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
BRYANG73 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
My biggest intrest is my daughterFishingMovies
CarsBikesThe gym

About Me
I'm a successful self employed business owner ready to share good times with the right person. I'm young at heart and fun to be around. I'm monogamous by nature and often it takes more than one date for me to get to know someone. I have alot of energy and diverse in my interests from nice dinners to just hangin back in sweats. I'm very easy going and laid back. I think the best moments in life "spring up" from being spontaneous. People always tell me I'm incredibly balanced in life and make it look easy. I just know when it's time to work and time to play. I'm looking for a cute woman that likes to laugh and hates drama and games as much as i do. I'd like to spend time enjoying and getting to know someone who likes to have fun, try new things and who knows, maybe teach me a thing or two...lol

what I'm looking for. Well I'm really just looking for someone to spend some good times with and just take it from there.

First Date
Coffee, lunch, or some drinks and a casual dinner with a walk or dancing, it really all depends on the relationship at that point and the other individual, but there is almost nothing worst than feeling like you have to stay on that date and its just not working. So lets try to find one that works.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BRYANG73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married