NE_RD
Age: 28
Friends
Narrist: take a chance you never know what you may find
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Fedreal way, Washington
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Narrist wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
product testerl/student


dating
ha in the car at the time when a friend took a pic from the back seat.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Will
Now if someone can tell me where my head line comes from then we have something in common.

Well where to start on this part of the page....well right now i'm a college student at the international academy of design and technology going for my BA in game design. i have 10 tattoos which i have had a hand in designing or have designed myself. i would like to get a job at one of the big name companies in the gaming community once i graduate. other then that stuff i like to hang out with friends when i can. go to the bar and get a cupple of drinks. i like to play my video games when i have the time. as well i like to sit and draw to help me relax. o and i like to cook a lot. i always end up cooking for more then one. while i draw i like to listen to music such as disturbed, johnny cash, metalica, and many more. as well i like to go camping when i can. if you would like to know more just ask. I should also state that I do have a three year old son that I take care of all the time unless he is at his mothers house. If you do not like that please move on to the next.

First Date
On a first date i would probably take the person to a very nice dinner. Bring her some flowers and have a great conversation. Depending on how well that all went we could even go for a walk on the seattle water front and continue to get to know one an other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Narrist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married