magicsprincessa: Just curious what is out there...
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
28 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
magicsprincessa Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
bartender







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests

About Me
I guess I better update my profile....I am a single mom of twin girls, that are 6 years old. I am very independent and do not need a man to support me. I have my own place, car, job, and I go to school. I am a bartender (not at a club/dive). I have worked for the same company for almost 8 years. If I see someone interesting than I will get back to them. I do not have any expectations on here but I am open if that person is "amazing," I am not pickey but I do have standards!!!! I'm good with looking a little ghetto...but kant bringya anywears whenya talk like dis..ya dig papi...lmao I am not a gold digger by any means but, I am 27 and DO NOTT want to kick it with someone who has no ride or a freaking job..(just the basics) I like funny people that make me laugh..i've been told I am very smart, caring, and funny...hahah I do not feel skinny and I do not work out at the moment because I am extremely busy. I want to be myself and do not care about empressing someone...there are a ton of "fishies."

First Date
A casual drink..somewheres where I can actually talk