edorn: Trying this again....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
League city, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
edorn Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Office Manager


dating
Sept. 13, 2014- my sister's wedding






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Erin
I want a man who doesn't think with his "equipment", but his heart! Someone who treats me special & respects what I have to say; doesn't mind me speaking my mind! A man who's romantic & sexual when we are alone, but someone is smart that makes me proud of him; creative & spontaneous at the same time. Who keeps the relationship interesting; adventurous & sweet to me. Treats me like a princess & loves doing new things & ready to settle down and have a family. Doesn't drink all the time, but with friends & special occasions. Someone I don't need to be supported financially, but wants to support me in everything I do; who doesn't mind me showing so much affection (PDA) & his friends think I am the right one for him!
I love cooking and catering to someone I care about. I'm willing to compromise on things. I will NOT compromise on having a family. I'm very family oriented and hope you will be too. I'm honest, kind and forgiving. I just don't like to be ever lied, cheated on or any type of dishonesty. If you have any mental or emotional problems or baby mama issues I may not be the girl for you. I can only tolerate drama to a limit.

Don't get offended, but this is MY preferences. If you think I'm shallow that's your opinion, but this is what I am looking for:
I'm looking for a guy who takes good care of his body. I mean working out & keeping it up. I don't want a lazy fat man who doesn't watch what he eats. I'm a fit & active lady and I work hard to keep in shape. Fitness is very important to me and I hope it is to you too.
I want a guy who dresses well and who knows how to relax at home. I love boxer-briefs! I love a well groomed man. I believe if I keep myself well taken care of I expect my guy to do the same.

First Date
I would like our first date to be somewhere quite where there can be lots of communication between the both of us. I live near the water so walking on the board walk or beach would be nice and romantic too. Dinner and dancing is a great way to keep my attention too. I am a girl so nice flowers are a nice touch to get "brownie points"!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to edorn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.