ridgerunner19
Age: 50
Dating
lookn4fun1970: looking for friends first
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hoxie, Arkansas
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
lookn4fun1970 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
im a person who likes to have fun. i like going to the river and swim or just go on a float trip with family and friends. i like sitting around bonfires and listen to my family play the guitar and hear everybody sing along except me lol. i have 4 kids that are my first priority in life. i have custody of my two youngest. the other two are moved out on their own. very proud of them. im a big sports person. football and nascar are my top ones tho. i like all types of music just depends on what im doing. i would like to find a woman that enjoys being around family and that is very honest. im not a controlling or jealous person. i feel if i got to be jealous then i dont need to be with that person. i want to become friends first then go from there. want to know more just ask.

First Date
depends on what her interest are. i would take you out to eat then maybe a movie. id take you to bonfires at the river and enjoy the night.