Italianstallionaz: 60% of the time, it works every time!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Italianstallionaz is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Operations Manager

Italy June 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Hello ladies!! It seems like most people make lists of their top qualities so here goes:

1. Loyal
2. Respectful
3. Hard working
4. Can fix most anything. good with my hands. not afraid to get dirty to get the job done.
5. I believe in being a gentlemen. opening doors for women, saying thank you, and being their for my partner in the good times and bad times.
6. Family oriented
7. Looking for a relationship
8. We all have some sort of "baggage". It all depends on how we handle it!
9. Being supportive
10. Love the weekends

. Ok hobbies: going to the gym (3-4 times a week),camping, hunting, most things outdoors, sports especially STEELER football and hockey. I also like going to movies, dining out, and going to the cigar wine bar. I'm a normal laid back guy who enjoys going out or just hanging out at home. I've always loved cooking (can cook awesome meals) and consider myself a grill master. I'm looking to start dating again and meet new people. I try to lead a stress free life without all the drama. Life is to short to be stressing out all the time.

So if you think we may have somethings in common message me and lets see what happens.

Thanks for reading my post.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Italianstallionaz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 42.
Live in United States