loviemama14
Age: 38
Friends
sophiel: Painting Every Moment
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
sophiel Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I've lived in a few different places, traveled to more, and still many places I'd like to experience. As much as I like living in a city, sometimes I dream about one day living in a little town somewhere luscious where I swim in the lake and ride horses during the day, and make meals from home grown ingredients by the fire at night. Years ago, I taught and volunteered a lot of my time; then, I made a switch to the legal field. I have many different interests and open to new ones. I listen to a lot of classical music and always have an ear out for world/fusion music. But I like many different kinds of music. I also like performing arts, and arts in general, yoga, and partner dances. I stay away from religious dogma but like to apply the basic principles of spirituality in my everyday life. Reliability, honesty, humility, sense of humor, kindness, and emotional intelligence are qualities that I appreciate.







Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sophiel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.