Jennygolucky: LET'S MEET UP!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
68 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Jennygolucky is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Floral Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Jenny
I work part-time as a floral designer and I am semiretired. I am looking for a fun, loving guy who has a sense of humor, is kind and enjoys life. Some of my favorite interests are hiking, dining out, traveling, snow skiing, going to the movies,horseback riding, reading books, and going to see plays. There are a lots of interesting things we can do together!

My taste in music is: 60's rock and roll, jazz, classical and country. Recently, I went on a rock and roll cruise and had a great time. Got to meet Frankie Avalon, Dion, Darlene Love and many other singers.

Want to find a guy who loves to travel. Hope to hear from you soon!

Jenny

First Date
On a first date, I would like to meet you for coffee, lunch, or dinner. It would be nice to get to know YOU and your interests, hobbies, and activities. We can discover what we have in common. Hoping to find a sincere guy with a sense of humor. I look forward to meeting YOU!