more-or-less
Age: 38
Hang out
Bruinsroar: Shark Week on Discovery Channel was Disappointing
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Milton, Ontario
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Bruinsroar Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Government


dating
Venice May 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
Divorced father of one. Enjoy being part of his sports & activities. As well , showing him all the beauty & marvels in the world around us.

Now that he is getting older and more independent , I am finding that I have a lot more time & energy to devote to one person in building a loving , caring relationship. I am looking for a kind , intelligent woman who can challenge me with her thoughts & ideas as well as listen to mine. One who has a great sense of humour & knows that , though life can get stressful at times , smiles & laughter are also important. I have a wide variety of interests which I would like to share with this person & would like her to do the same for me.

P.S. I am not able to view my, " Meet Me," feature so feel free to just drop me a line!

First Date
Coffee , drink , or a hike....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bruinsroar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 49
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.