Lil1218
Age: 41
Long term
Letyq
Age: 37
Long term
7roxygirl: Looking for a man to live, laugh and luv
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rowlett, Texas
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
7roxygirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Nursing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Just about anything on the water and outdoorsMoviesFamily
FriendsTravelReading
Concerts

About Me
I'm a proud mother of 2 amazing teenagers that are the center if ny universe...

Congratulations to those of u brave enough to read on....I'm a free spirit who knows what she wants. I feel life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I try to make the best of every situation. Life is what u make of it! I'm a Tomboy at heart but love to put in some heals. I tend to speak my mind but don't judge. Optimistic. Romantic. Spontaneous. I believe actions speak louder than words...and it's the little things that matter most. I believe in God but I'm not religious, more spiritual. I'll b honest...if ur really scheduled and time oriented, I'll probably drive you crazy. I am working on it though.

Ok, so if your still reading and want to know anything else, just give me a shout! Im an open book.

First Date
I'm game for whatever you want to make plans for!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 7roxygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke