musicmaster22: looking for a good kind girl
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Jamesburg, New Jersey
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
musicmaster22 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Security Guard







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About scott
i am 25 years of age and i enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am currently employed as a security guard for a New Jersey based Auto Auction.
I attended Bergen Community College for 3 years for a music business degree. I also am quite the musician, and currently play two instruments...the guitar and the bass; i do sing as well. I love animals, and nature. I am a night owl but do to my work schedule i am reduced to only being able to enjoy Tuesday and Thursday nights for they are my only days off of the week. I am looking for a fun, compassionate female to spend time with; she has to be family oriented and emotionally balanced. I have no personal preferences as to weight, ethnicity, religion, etc. What i look for in a woman is her heart, to me a relationship is based on how you see your partner on the inside not the outside. So ladies if you are interested in getting to know me better please do not hesitate to send me a message or email. I look forward to hearing from you and possibly taking things to the next step.

First Date
first i would take my date to an evening horror movie if she likes that genre,this way if she gets frightend i could be there to protect her. after the movie i would either take her out to a resturant of her choice or bring her back to my house and cook whatever type of cusine she would like. then we would share a romantic diner under candlelight talking and getting to know each other better. then i would take her to a local desert shop for some ice cream or pastry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to musicmaster22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married