Merlot24: Lets Smile, Laugh and enjoy the fun side of life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San juan capistrano/ l a, California
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Merlot24 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Hotel Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
MusicBbqSports
ConcertsCollege football hockeyFire and spa under the stars
NatureGood coffeeMany different wines
A sexy smileCooking with youChampange
Candle light dinnerWalks on the beachTrips to wine country
Suspense movie

About Merlot24
Looking for someone to have fun, laugh, cook together, watch a movie, enjoy a cup of coffee and a glass of wine.

Your always a lady in my book, and treated as such.

I'm originally from Michigan but that was long time ago. I' ve lived in several cities around South before moving to So Cal over 20 years ago. Hotel industry has been a lot of fun but been very settled with one place now for 20 years.

I enjoy travel and have visited several countries and more than half the states, Still finding more places in CA to visit. Enjoy the eastern Sierra's for both summer and winter. Some nice hiking and fishing and need to get back on the ski slopes after a couple years. Golfing is fun. I like the beaches and water sports. Sports guy that enjoys both College and NFL. Go to a few baseball and hockey games a year. I like fine dining, local joints or cooking at home.

I like most music jazz, country, rock, classical and usually have something playing in the house, Really enjoy the KSBR Jazz bash each year.

Laid back, very outgoing, easy to be with, strong leader but like to follow as well. I'm a good listener and like a good conversation but enjoy quiet time reading the paper or a book. I'm very flexible and still have a lot of new things to learn and experience. I'm open to new adventures with a classy lady. Still a lot of fun times ahead...

Holding a hand, a little kiss, a soft cuddle, a smile, a laugh, a bit of romance..

I like the outdoors even at home on the patio with a fire and a few stars, I ride my bike and work out a few times a week.

First Date
Glass of wine and a nice snack with good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Merlot24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 42 and 60.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs