justdecent: Am I missing something ?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mpls/mankato, Minnesota
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
justdecent Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Hvac tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Let's see.... I am a fun loving guy, I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. I am a fan of all kinds of music although I do have a certain taste for what I like. I enjoy camping and being outdoors. I enjoy playing sports and watching games and going to games. I like going to museums and learning about most anything. I have a fondness for mixed martial arts. And no I'm not violent I appreciate the strength, determination and the incredible amount of skill and training that is involved. And 4-5 days a week you can find me at the local mma gym working on my Muay Thai, jiu jitsu And boxing. You don't have to be into anything of the sort just know that I have some interests that you may not always enjoy but who wants to be with someone that has all the same interests. That would leave no room for discussion. I feel I am a complicated man waiting for someone to make some sense of this life. It's a big task for anyone, so long as you are always working to better yourself i don't see a problem with us smoothing out the little idiosyncrasys of life together ! Good luck fishing and hope to talk to you soon

First Date
Anything from a walk around a lake to having dinner and drinks or a movie or just talk and make dinner, I am up for about anything