Ladybug4311: One Last Try
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Ladybug4311 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
Fifty-five year old semi retired African American female seeking a man of color for friendship leading into a LTR. I tend to be a homebody however enjoy the outdoors, traveling,shopping, scary movies, classical music and the arts. I am a caring & civic minded person who believe in community service and giving back.

Served two year as an Americorp volunteer and believe in community service. I work with homeless consumers & sponsor free birthday parties for homeless children.

I am a artist and enjoy painting landscapes as well as creating french beaded flowers (a lost art form.) I am a good cook I think (get no complaints when I cook for guests at a homeless shelter once a week). I am also a pet lover and have a spoiled mini doxie.

If interested in learning more..hit me back..

Good luck on your search

First Date
Let's decide together:Suggestions

1. Volunteering at the shelter where I work fixing a meal.

2. A mid evening dinner at PeJu.

3. A evening at the Walter Art Museum ( I love Middle Eastern Art)

4. A movie with buttered popcorn & a diet coke. (Got to watch the figure..)

5. Watch my puppy train me on how not to train her.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ladybug4311 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 53
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married