sherm275: Country man looking for Southern Belle
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chapin, South Carolina
26 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
sherm275 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar

Good workout in.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Good afternoon. I just want to start off saying that i am a country man. So if thats a problem, im not gonna change for someone else. I am who i am. So if ya havent clicked off my page then i hope ya see something ya like. Ha

Like i said im just a good ol country boy. I love go hunt and fish on my free time. But i hadnt had much of that lately. I have been working seven days ten hours a day. It sucks but the overtime is nice. I love my friends and wouldn't change them for the world. I would fight for every one of them. I am also family oriented. I love them to death.

What i am looking for. A good southern belle. I would love to find a nice, sweet, and kind girl that loves what i do. If you would sit in a deer stand or in a boat on the lake i will fall in love immediately. ;) i hope to hear from yall country girls soon.

First Date
Movie, dinner, or maybe a ride through the country. Would be great if we end up under the sky watching the stars. I'm not picky as long as she has a good time

Mail Settings
To send a message to sherm275 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married