MelMellie: I think I'm giving up :(
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mansfield, Massachusetts
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
MelMellie wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher


dating
Hanging out at my old job while we were eating as a family.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
AnimalsArtBasketball
CampingDancingHiking
ScienceKidsSinging
Making outCuddlingAll the cute romantic things
Basically anything and everything as long as im having fun

About Me
OK, I'm going to keep this short and sweet. I'm very trustworthy, honest, loving, caring, compassionate, reliable, affectionate, and driven. I am the type of person that will be there for you through thick and thin. I have 2 cats that are like my kids, I go to church regularly and I'm very active in my church, and I want kids some day. If none of that works for you then please don't waste my time or yours, those things will never change with me no matter how much you may want it to. I've wasted enough time already with people who said they were fine with those things until they came into my life and then they were singing another tune.

I'm looking for a man who wants kids and a family, who is adventurous, who like to and can cook, who is handy to have around the house, who's outgoing, who likes to be active with camping, sports, fishing, etc., and if he knows how to fix cars and/or computers that would be great too.

If you want something to work, then you have to put effort in to making it work. I won't be the only one putting in effort so please put in some effort too. I don't want a relationship that's based on a bunch of texts. Yes we do have technology and yes it's easier some times but I would like to actually go out and meet up somewhere to talk in person and get to know each other. There are so many ways to communicate with one another and yes I do understand that some times it's hard to meet in person but at least talking over the phone or skype would help with creating some kind of connection because let's be honest with texting you can't really connect in any way because you can't see the person in real time and see expressions, etc.

Anything else you want to know just ask and I will answer. I tend to be an open book about everything in my life.

First Date
I'm up for anything for a first date. Why not trying mini golf or those indoor rock climbing things.....that could be fun. I look at a first date as a way to get to know someone and see if there is anything there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MelMellie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke