curlysue_77
Age: 37
Long term
wtg4divinetiming: hello!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Roseville, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
wtg4divinetiming Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I am looking to have some fun and meet new people. I have a great sense of humor and am looking for the same. Let's have coffee and see where things go. I'm up for almost anything. Although, I'm not really outdoorsy...and I am a picky eater :)

I do have two children who live with me throughout most of the week. They don't bite, well not anymore!

I'll just cut to the chase and save us both some time....

I'm thoughtful and honest, but I'm no size 2. I'm not complicated or high maintenance. I have a job, and am not looking for a sugar daddy. I'm looking for someone to go to dinner or a movie with. I'd like to fall in love with someone who loves me as well. Not interested in being a booty call...just looking for one person to have regular sex with on a regular basis. Regular sex = no kicking, punching, spitting, choking, or hitting. Feel free to skip me if any of that is an issue.

If you only text to communicate...skip me!!

If you're too busy to spend time together, (psssst this is a dating site...what are you doing) skip me!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to wtg4divinetiming you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.