3Tisha3: I want 1, just 1, the right 1..IG/mstishabisha
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Parlin, New Jersey
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
3Tisha3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
..







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Tisha
****SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY! ANYONE NOT INTERESTED IN A RELATIONSHIP NEED NOT APPLY!!!! So over this little boy "I just wanna **** shit" I will ignore the sh*tout of u!!!! I know a lot of guys on here say that most women on pof are crazies lol & are only on here just to see how many many men will show interest & will "boost their ego" w/ no intentions on dating...at all. That's not what I'm here for. My intentions here are to date & see where it goes. I ULTIMATELY would like a relationship w/ the RIGHT PERSON. I'm truly a caring, kind, & loving person. Trust & loyalty r everything and communication is thee most important factor of a relationship. I don't need someone who sees the good in me, I need someone who sees the bad & still wants me

I would like to say this right off the bat. I do have 2 small children who are my everything & keep me grounded. If the fact that i have priorities is too much for you then so am I.. so w/ that said, if you that is you then you dont have to continue reading any further. If every pic of you on your profile has you w/ a drink in your hand & you are still "partying" every other nite then that tells me you haven't finished growing. I'm impatient & won't stick around to find out when that will happen. Also, pleease dont msg me w/ questions that you can find the answers to by simply reading my profile..if your asking then that means you aren't interested in about me & probably only contacted me because of my pictures.

My ethnicity is Polish & Hungarian.( & no, I'm not a hungry polack lmao) I currently work for the state & dedicate myself to be a mentor & role model to children & adolescents. CORRECTION** I did not just create this profile, I had it for some time...I was in a relationship & closed the account, and here I find myself again.... lol.I like a variety of music, mostly dance & r&b. Anything else u would like to know just ask!! =)


First Date
Definitely something casual like a coffee shop, lunch, or a walk in the park would be my ideal "first date" that would give us an opportunity to get to know one another.


Gifts Received