some_thing_go
Age: 46
Hang out
1CubanHottie: Romantic at Heart/Gentlemen apply here
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oceanside, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
1CubanHottie Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Legal / Administrative


dating
Friday night selfie *wink* Oct 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I like hiking, walks on the beach or piers, and am now working on my GOLF game again --yayy! Also love Spin classes, gotta' keep it T&S *wink*

I'm a professional employed at a law firm, love traveling, and enjoy Q.T. with my teenagers.

I am unique because I am candid, direct, outgoing, fun, spontaneous and adventurous.

Love "live" music, especially jazz, merengue/salsa, a bit of country/bit of rock 'n roll, old skool (cha-chas and Chicago steppin' tunes.) My fav cuisines are Sushi & Thai food.

I speak, read and write fluent Spanish (it was my first language.)

First Date
I'm up for just about anything but skydiving and bungie-jumping! lol I'm very spontaneous, and the more spontaneous and unique the better.

Would not care to go to a movie on a first date (it's too dark and can't really talk and get to know each other.) Coffee/Libation is kool as an ice breaker.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1CubanHottie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke