RyanD79
Age: 35
Long term
Avalon_sincla
Age: 35
Friends
MrRoss1212: Shaking your hand ... Friends?
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Norcross, Georgia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
MrRoss1212 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Health Food


dating
photo suicide - camera guy shooting at himself!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Update: I do a lot. I am a partner of a vegan/vegetarian catering company (although I am not vegetarian - but, I do not eat read meat - but, its a good start. We also manufacture healthy snacks for many health food chains in the Georgia region (as well as others). I am also a full-time student and I plan on going to law school next year when I graduate. It is sometimes much too hard to find the time to get out and hit the streets; so, it is kind of difficult for me to meet new friends.

.. One of the principles that I have tried to govern my life upon is respect. I am the type that might say "sir" to a young boy... or say "ma'am" to a young girl... because EVERYONE deserves respect... and you never can read who is who until you turn a couple of pages and start to understand a persons story. Who we are and what we can do has nothing to do with how we look, what our age is, and what we have done already... I am more interested in what we are SUPPOSED to do in the future..... Because of that, I am open to being a part of anyone's life.....

I am not out here looking for "the one".... But at the same time.. I am not blind..


First Date
This is something that you find out as its happening... dont you think?