zues1973: Super sweet girls only.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
White settlement, Texas
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
zues1973 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Heavy Equipment


dating
4-8-12 ranger game.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Dax
Ok I'm not real good about talking about myself. This such A strange place to be to find love. But I'm sure it works for some people and mabey me too. Just Like my profile says I'm Looking for my "Last first kiss". I'm very serious about finding my everything. I have spent to many years of running from commentments and it has came around and hit me hard. I use to think that I had plenty of time and let some good girls go. But on the outher hand it seams like that when I have tried for a relationship that things did not work out. I know I should be pumping myself up saying how great I am but I'm not hear to blow smoke up someones ass and lead them on so I'm putting this first so that you don't have to read the whole profile then find out. So if you are still reading this I guess I have sparked some intrest by now.

So a little about me. I grew up in a broken house with my sister. So we spent time between Irving and Stephenville/Dublin going back and forth between parents. I feel lucky to have a chance to have big city and country influinces growing up. I think I gravitated more to the country side and like to teel people that i'm from Stephenville as for my sister she says Dallas. She now lives in Houston. Ugg hate that place. After high school I tried collage for a little bit but was not into it that much. Now I kick myself for not trying more. So I joined the Army and did my time and left. I was out in 1995 so no i was not in any wars. After that I moved to Mineral Wells and lived there for about 6 years. My job at the time moved me to Ft.Worth and have been here since 2001. I like it but would like a place a little more out in the country but still close to Ft.Worth. So there is a little history about me.

Let's see about what I'm looking for. I'm 39 going on 25 haha. But I really want to find my best freind. I would like to get married and have a kid or two. I love kids and feel like I'm really missing out. I so much want to be a husban and father. To me age is a number. I want someone that I really conetect with. To me having someone that I can talk with and share with is the most important thing to me. I only want to be married once and want to grow old with. I know its a cleque but I still belive in that when you marry that you work your trouble out. To me it seems that people are to quick to get a divorce know cause they think easier than to work things out. I guess I was raised old fasion. There are things that are unforgiveable. Also I know that some of you out there do have kids and I'm fine with that. I have dated women with kids and have loved playing with them.

Ok what makes me a good catch. I have never been married so I don't have any crazy ex-girl freinds. I like to cook and I think that I'm good at it. I belive in true love and being a one woman man. I have all my teeth. I can keep a job. I have been at my job now for 3 years. The job before I had for 10 years but got laid off or I would still be there. I'm very loyal. I belive in family and friends. I don't keep bad people in my life. Everyone in my life is there cause I choose for them to be there. I keep active so I'm not fat. I have a truck. I'll pay on our date. I'll treat you with respect. I'm quite and don't like to yell. I can do my laundry.

Things about me / Like:
Texas Rangers
PS3
History
Camping Out
Free Hugs
Classic Cars
Guns
About 300 DVDs
Star Wars
James Bond
Elvis Presley
Kiss
Kissing
Snuggle
Legos
10,000+ Songs on my iPod
Vinly Records
The Beatles
Tool
George Strait
Two-Steping
Playing Pool
Water Sports
Live Music
Led Zepplin
Shooting
Riding Horses
Cooking
My Cat
Tattoos
Vintage
Antique Shops
Fishing
A Good Joke
Josh Weathers
Blues
Family
Kids
Travling
Musems
Politics
Outer Space
The World and Events

Things that i don't like
Rude People
Football
Basketball
Onions
Sour Cream
Bad Drivers
Too Much Make Up
People That Don't Take Care Of Them Selfs
Snobby People
Honey Boboo
Bad TV
Snakes
St. Louis Cardnials
NY Yankess
Being Out Beer
Cheats
Lies
Betting Around The Bush
Stealing

First Date
A good date for me would be to go out to see a Rangers game then after go see a live band. But I have had some dates where we stayed at home sitting in the grauge listen to the radio drinking margaritas and dancing to our favorite songs.


Mail Settings
To send a message to zues1973 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 40
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Testimonials from zues1973's favorites list
He's a great guy with a great smile and other great attributes as well (from what I hear) :) Very laid back and very loving and very funny. No idea why any woman would ever let him go. We've been friends for many many years and it's time a good woman snatches him up and treats him right.