SunshineContained: Freelancing....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
SunshineContained is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Business


dating
July 2012 - Lavender Farm






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Recently I have been very busy and haven't had time to do much. But when i have time, in the summer, I try to do some outdoor activities... golfing, hiking, biking, archery, rollerblading, target practicing... . I also enjoy gardening or just relaxing. Winter, I would like to pick up snowboarding if I can or watch some movies and snuggle with my dog. Even though I always say I hate to cook, I do like experimenting and would need a guinea pig. I am typically adventurous and spontaneous and eager to try new things. I am both shy and outgoing, perhaps an extroverted introvert. Friends know me by my smile, spirit, goofiness, and independence.. oh, and the eagerness to feed them to mountain lions when we go hiking. (uuumm this one is a joke....)

I have always been a bit of a tomboy and have not fully shed that off. In my former life, I was a game addict.. played EQ then to WoW and a variety of pc and console games. Right now, I lug my camera around and pretend to be a photographer. Looking to travel more and capture the beauties and memories.

What type of person I want to meet here....

I would love to meet....
Someone who is fun, open-minded, witty, generous, loving, sweet, chivalrous, and must have a good heart.
Someone who enjoys the outdoors but doesn't mind staying home and enjoy a quiet evening too.
Someone who is perhaps a bit old fashion and understands how to be a gentlemen.
Someone who is confident but not vain and appreciates the simple things in life.

*** BOLD PRINT ***
Please do not contact me if....
1. you do not meet what i am looking for.
2. you read my profile and think I SHOULD/NEED to give YOU my number. If I want every Larry, Moe, & Curly to have my number, I will post it.
3. you are looking for a fling or casual dating. Platonic friendship and hangouts are welcomed.
4. you are married and pretending to be single.

Please note: I read your profile before I read your emails. I hope your profile tells me something about you.

First Date
First date can be simple... perhaps lunch or coffee.... and take things from there. Or.... doing something fun and exciting..... this usually bring out the real person away from the awkwardness.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SunshineContained you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.